26.07.2016

"Belavia" will fly to Odessa 14 times a week

On the 4-th of August 2016 "Belavia" will perform 14 flights per week on the route Minsk-Odessa-Minsk.

The additional flights are scheduled on Thursdays and Sundays on Boeing 737-300 aircraft in two-class layout. Additional flights will depart from Odessa at 03.30 and arrive in Minsk in 0500. Return flights will depart from Minsk at 00.20 and arrive in Odessa at 01.40.

From June 22, 2016 Belavia has already launched five additional frequencies to Odessa from Minsk every day except Thursday and Sunday, departing at similar times.

"Without a doubt, the holiday season makes its own rules, and we are pleased to increase the frequency of flights to the beautiful city of Odessa. We are pleased that the Ukrainian direction is so popular not only with transit passengers, but also among wishing to relax on the Black Sea ", - said Anatoly Gusarov, CEO of the Belavia airlines.

Thus the number of flights of "Belavia" in the cities of Ukraine will increase to 54 a week. At the moment the Belarusian carrier flies to "Boryspil" airport, International airport "Kiev" (Juliani), the International Airport "Kharkiv" and International Airport "Odessa".

← Back to articles list

Subscribe

26.07.2016

«Белавиа» будет летать в Одессу 14 раз в неделю

С 04 августа 2016 года авиакомпания «Белавиа» будет осуществлять 14 рейсов в неделю по маршруту Минск-Одесса-Минск.

Выполнение дополнительных рейсов запланировано по четвергам и воскресеньям на самолетах Boeing 737-300 в двухклассной компоновке. Дополнительные рейсы будут вылетать из Одессы в 03.30, а прилетать в Минск в 05.00. Из Минска рейсы будут отправляться в 00.20, а прибывать в Одессу в 01.40.

Напомним, что с 22 июня 2016 года ОАО «Авиакомпания «Белавиа» уже ввела пять дополнительных частот в Одессу из Минска ежедневно, кроме четверга и воскресенья, с вылетом в аналогичное время.

«Без всякого сомнения, сезон отпусков диктует свои правила, и мы с радостью увеличиваем частоту выполнения рейсов в прекрасный город Одессу. Мы рады, что данное украинское направление пользуется такой популярностью не только у транзитных пассажиров, но и среди желающих отдохнуть на Черном море», - рассказал Анатолий Гусаров, генеральный директор авиакомпании «Белавиа».

Таким образом количество рейсов, выполняемых авиакомпанией «Белавиа» в города Украины вырастет до 54 в неделю. На данный момент белорусский перевозчик летает в следующие украинские аэропорты: аэропорт «Борисполь», Международный аэропорт «Киев» (Жуляны), Международный аэропорт «Харьков», Международный аэропорт «Одесса».

← Вернуться к списку статей

Подписка на новости