25.04.2016

«Belavia» increases the number of flights to Ukraine

"Belavia" increases the number of flights on the route Minsk - Kiev-Minsk and Minsk-Odessa-Minsk.

The fifth daily frequency on the route Minsk-Kiev-Minsk and three new frequencies a week from the capital of Belarus to Odessa will allow a more comfortable travel from these cities to 47 destinations in Europe and the CIS countries through the National Airport Minsk, as well as to meet the tourist demand during the holiday season.

Earlier "Belavia" had two flights a day to the "Boryspil" airport and twice in the International airport "Kiev" (Juliani). From April 25 to October 29, 2016 now performed a third frequency to the International airport "Kiev" (Juliani). Thus, in Kiev 5 flights performed daily, and passengers will be able to choose a convenient time and the airport for the trip to Kiev.
An additional daily flight departs from Minsk to 17.15, from Kiev (Juliani) - at 19.05 local time. Travel time is 1 hour.

"The introduction of additional frequencies in the first place due to seasonality. So, from 27 March came into force on the summer schedule, which means the beginning of the high season and an increase in demand from holidaymakers' -., Shared the general director of OJSC "Airline" Belavia "Anatoly Gusarov.

On the June 17, 2016 OJSC "Airline" Belavia "introduces an additional flight on the route Minsk-Odessa-Minsk.

Performed additional flight is scheduled three times a week on Boeing 737-300 aircraft in two-class layout. Thus, Belavia will fly to Odessa 10 times a week.
"Odessa receives about 3.5 million tourists at the potential of 2.5 times more. At the moment, the city authorities and the region have done a great job in attracting people to rest in their region: Now available in a wide range of services from green to medical tourism at reasonable prices. This year is expected to increase the number of Belarusians who choose to spend their vacation in capital of humor. We also look forward to an increase of Ukrainian tourists wishing to choose Belarus as their journey destination. In order to promote the tourist potential of Belarus in the Ukrainian market, together with our partners, we organized the official visit of Belarusian tour operators and media in Odessa, and in the nearest future will welcome Odessans to Minsk ", - continued Anatoly Gusarov.

← Back to articles list

Subscribe

25.04.2016

«Белавиа» увеличивает количество рейсов в Украину

Авиакомпания «Белавиа» увеличивает количество рейсов по маршруту Минск – Киев–Минск и Минск-Одесса-Минск.

Пятая ежедневная частота по маршруту Минск-Киев-Минск и три новых частоты в неделю из столицы Беларуси в Одессу позволят более комфортно путешествовать из данных городов Украины в 47 пунктов Европы и стран СНГ через Национальный аэропорт Минск, а также удовлетворить туристический спрос в период отпусков.

Ранее самолеты «Белавиа» по маршруту Минск-Киев-Минск летали дважды в день в аэропорт «Борисполь» и дважды в Международный аэропорт «Киев» (Жуляны). С 25 апреля по 29 октября 2016 года теперь выполняется третья частота в Международный аэропорт «Киев» (Жуляны). Таким образом, в Киев выполняется 5 рейсов ежедневно, и пассажиры смогут выбрать более удобное время и аэропорт для путешествия в Киев.

Дополнительный рейс ежедневно вылетает из Минска в 17.15, из Киева (Жуляны) - в 19.05 по местному времени. Время в пути составляет 1 час.

«Введение дополнительных частот, в первую очередь, связано с сезонностью. Так, с 27 марта вступило в силу летнее расписание, что означает начало высокого сезона и повышение спроса со стороны отдыхающих.», - поделился генеральный директор ОАО «Авиакомпания «Белавиа» Анатолий Гусаров.

А с 17 июня 2016 года ОАО «Авиакомпания «Белавиа» вводит дополнительный рейс по маршруту Минск-Одесса-Минск.

Выполнение дополнительного рейса запланировано три раза в неделю на самолетах Boeing 737-300 в двухклассной компоновке. Таким образом, Белавиа будет летать в Одессу 10 раз в неделю.
«Одесса принимает порядка 3,5 миллионов туристов при потенциале в 2,5 раза больше. На данный момент властями города и области проделана большая работа по привлечению наших земляков для отдыха в их регион: сейчас доступен широкий спектр услуг от зеленого до медицинского туризма по демократичным ценам. В этом году прогнозируется увеличение количества белорусов, выбирающих Столицу Юмора для отдыха. Мы также рассчитываем на увеличение украинских туристов, желающих отдохнуть в Беларуси. С целью продвижения туристического потенциала Беларуси на украинском рынке мы организовали вместе с нашими партнерами поездку белорусских туроператоров и представителей средств массовой информации в Одессу, а в скором будущем состоится и ответный визит одесситов в Минск», - продолжил Анатолий Гусаров.

← Вернуться к списку статей

Подписка на новости