06.11.2015

Belavia expands its air traffic with Ukraine

"Belavia" in the framework of the expansion of its activity in Ukraine opens the third daily flight Minsk - Kiev. The flights will be carried out to the international airport "Kiev" (Juliani) since November 12, 2015.

The flights will be operated daily, with departure from Minsk at 23.05, from Kiev at 05.15 local time. Travel time will be one hour. The flights will be carried out by Boeing 737-300 aircraft, which has 130 seats, including 18 seats of business - class. The minimum cost of a one way ticket will be from 91 EUR, both ways from 187 EUR.

"Early flight departures and arrivals from Kiev to Minsk will allow, first of all, business people to rationally plan their stay in Belarus: enough time to decide everything and go home. In addition, a schedule convenient for transit passengers ", - said director general of "Belavia" Anatoly Gusarov.

Also, "Belavia" airline has already received permission from the Ukrainian aviation authorities to open another route Minsk-Kharkov from 17 December 2015, in addition to the already opened daily flights Odessa-Minsk.

Flights will be operated by Boeing 737-500 aircraft with 94 economy and 10 business seats. The minimum ticket price will be 115 EUR one way and from 198 EUR  both ways, including fees and taxes. Departures from Minsk assigned at 13.20 local time, departure from Kharkov - at 14.25.

"It is very important for us, that representatives of the International Airport "Kharkiv", were interested in developing a partnership. Tickets for flights will be sold in the very near future, "- shared Anatoly Gusarov CEO.

Kharkiv will become the third Ukrainian airline's direction after the opening of flights to Kiev and Odessa. The purpose of opening new routes - is increasing transit capacity. It will be more comfortable for Belavia passengers to travel from these Ukrainian cities to destinations in Europe and the other CIS countries.

← Back to articles list

Subscribe

06.11.2015

«Белавиа» расширяет авиасообщение с Украиной

 Авиакомпания «Белавиа» в рамках расширения своей деятельности в Украине открывает третий ежедневный рейс Минск – Киев. Полеты будут осуществляться в международный аэропорт «Киев» (Жуляны)  уже с 12 ноября 2015 года.

Рейсы будут ежедневными, с вылетом из Минска в 23.05, из Киева в 05.15 по местному времени. Время в пути составит один час. Полеты будут выполняться на самолете Boeing 737-300, который имеет 130 посадочных мест, из которых 18 кресел бизнес – класса. Минимальная стоимость билета в одну сторону составит от 91 евро, в две стороны от 187 евро.

« Ранний вылет рейса из Киева и прибытие в Минск позволит, в первую очередь, деловым людям рационально спланировать время пребывания в Беларуси: успеть решить все дела и вернуться домой. Кроме того, такое расписание удобно и для пассажиров транзитных», - уточнил генеральный директор «Белавиа» Анатолий Гусаров.

Также, Авиакомпания «Белавиа» уже получила разрешение от авиационных властей Украины на открытие еще одного маршрута Минск-Харьков с 17 декабря 2015 года, в дополнение к уже открытому ежедневному рейсу Одесса-Минск.

Выполнение полетов запланировано на самолетах Boeing 737-500 в двухклассной компоновке. Минимальная стоимость билета составит от 115 евро в одну сторону и от 198 евро туда – обратно, включая сборы и таксы. Вылет из Минска назначен на 13.20 по местному времени, вылет из Харькова – в 14.25. Время в пути – 1 ч. 15 мин.

«Для нас очень важно, что представители Международного аэропорта «Харьков», были сами заинтересованы в развитии партнерства, что подтверждает их визит в Минск и оперативное согласование всех нюансов по открытию рейса. Билеты на рейс начнут продаваться уже в самое ближайшее время», - поделился генеральный директор Анатолий Гусаров.

Харьков станет третьим украинским направлением авиакомпании после открытия авиасообщения в Киев и Одессу. Цель открытия новых рейсов - наращивание транзитного потенциала. Пассажиры рейсов «Белавиа» смогут более комфортно путешествовать из данных городов Украины в пункты Европы и страны СНГ.

 

← Вернуться к списку статей

Подписка на новости