20.04.2012

Air Moldova is a member of settlement system BSP Israel

"Air Moldova" has become a member of BSP (Billing and Settlement Plan) in Israel.

The participation of "Air Moldova" in BSP Israel opens new possibilities for the 424 IATA accredited agencies in Israel in the implementation of special sales through fares "Air Moldova" airline for in Chisinau from Israel through the major international hubs (hubs) appearing in the route network of the national air carrier Istanbul (Ataturk), Moscow (Domodedovo), as well as the airports Bucharest (Otopeni) and Kiev (Boryspol).

The entry of "Air Moldova" in BSP Israel is a part of the company's strategy to expand sales channels not only on markets from its route network, but on off-line markets as well.

At the moment, "Air Moldova" BSP participates in 15 countries - Britain, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, France, Austria, Russia, Cyprus and Israel. In 2009, the company entered into a system of mutual ARC (Airline Reporting Corporation), which makes it possible to get flights "Air Moldova" in the United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Western Samoa, and Puerto Rico.

Air Moldova airline flies to 22 destinations - Frankfurt, Vienna, Bucharest, Istanbul, Antalya, Lisbon, Madrid, London, Athens, Larnaca, Rome, Milan, Verona, Venice, Bologna, Dublin, Paris, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Surgut and Kiev.

← Back to articles list

Subscribe

20.04.2012

Air Moldova стала участником системы взаиморасчетов BSP Израиля

Авиакомпания "Air Moldova" стала участником системы взаиморасчетов BSP (Billing and Settlement Plan) Израиля.

Участие “Air Moldova” в BSP Израиля открывает новые возможности для 424 аккредитованных агентств IATA на территории Израиля в осуществлении продаж специальных сквозных тарифов “Air Moldova” для авиаперевозок из Израиля в Кишинев через крупнейшие международные узловые аэропорты (хабы), входящие в маршрутную сеть национального авиаперевозчика: Стамбул (Ataturk), Москва (Domodedovo), а также аэропорты Бухарест (Otopeni) Киев (Boryspol).

Вступление “Air Moldova” в BSP Израиля является очередным этапом осуществления стратегии расширения каналов продаж национального перевозчика как на рынках входящих в маршрутную сеть “Air Moldova”, так и на перспективных off-line рынках.

На данный момент "Air Moldova" участвует в BSP 15-ти стран - Великобритании, Германии, Греции, Ирландии, Испании, Италии, Канады, Португалии, Румынии, Турции, Франции, Австрии, России, Кипра и Израиля. В 2009 года авиакомпания вступила в систему взаиморасчетов ARC (Airline Reporting Corporation), что дает возможность приобрести авиабилеты на рейсы "Air Moldova" на территории Соединенных Штатов Америки, Виргинских Островов США, Восточного Самоа, а также Пуэрто Рико.

Авиакомпания Air Moldova выполняет рейсы по 22 прямым направлениям – Франкфурт, Вена, Бухарест, Стамбул, Анталия, Лиссабон, Мадрид, Лондон, Афины, Ларнака, Рим, Милан, Верона, Венеция, Болонья, Дублин, Париж, Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Сочи, Сургут и Киев.

← Вернуться к списку статей

Подписка на новости