04.04.2012

"Somon Air" opens flight to Kiev

"Somon Air" expands its route network and opens a new flight in the direction of Dushanbe - Kiev - Dushanbe. The flights will run weekly on Wednesday’s on new comfortable aircraft Boeing 737 - 900, equipped with modern multimedia system that allows passengers to enjoy music and movies during the flight. The first flight of the new direction was held on April 4, 2012

Opening of this flight will significantly improve the possibility of air communication between Tajikistan and Ukraine, as well as other countries of Eastern and Western Europe. By opening a new route, the airline "Somon Air" has signed interline - agreements with the leading Ukrainian airline "Aerosvit" and "MAU", in order to provide easy transit of passengers and cargo through the airport Boryspil to other cities in Ukraine and neighboring countries.

Thus, passengers flying from Dushanbe, can purchase a ticket, not only to Kiev, but also through connecting flights - all available to companies "Aerosvit" and "MAU" areas, including the City of New York, Amsterdam, Tel Aviv , Berlin, Tbilisi, Brussels, Madrid, London, Helsinki, Lisbon, Warsaw, Sydney, Bucharest, Paris, Stockholm, Nice, Vienna and many others.

Departure from Dushanbe International Airport - at 04-00. Flight from Kiev (Borispol Airport) - 19:00 local time. Arrival in Dushanbe at 01-00.

The cost of economy class tickets in the same direction is from 220 euros, in both directions - from 440 euros. The cost of business class tickets is between 530 and 1060 euros, respectively.

The "Air Ocean Marketing Co., Ltd." - one of the leading representative service companies for foreign airlines in Ukraine, was appointed as General Sales Agent for "Somon Air" for Ukraine.

"Somon Air" flies from Dushanbe to Germany (Frankfurt am Main), UAE (Dubai), Turkey (Istanbul), Saudi Arabia (Jeddah), China (Urumqi), Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg , Orenburg, Krasnoyarsk, Krasnodar, Yekaterinburg, Kazan), Kazakhstan (Almaty), as well as in Khujand Khujand and from St. Petersburg, Krasnoyarsk, Khanty-Mansiysk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Irkutsk, Orenburg, Tyumen, Kazan, Sochi and Nizhnevartovsk . In the near future - the opening of flights to Barnaul and Perm.

On the other hand, passengers travelling from Ukraine will get suitable connections via Dushanbe, to international destinations of "Somon Air" - Krasnoyarsk, Ekaterinburg (Russia), Almaty (Kazakhstan) Urumqi (China), Jeddah (Saudi Arabia), Dubai (UAE) and in the near future - Bangkok (Thailand) and Seoul (South Korea)

← Back to articles list

Subscribe

04.04.2012

Авиакомпания «Сомон Эйр» открывает рейс в Киев

Флагманский перевозчик Республики Таджикистан авиакомпания «Сомон Эйр» расширяет географию полетов и открывает новый рейс по направлению Душанбе – Киев – Душанбе. Полёты будут выполняться еженедельно по средам на новых комфортабельных самолётах Боинг 737 – 900, оснащенными современной мультимедийной системой, которая позволит пассажирам приятно проводить время в полете. Первый полёт по новому направлению состоялся 4 апреля 2012 г.

Открытие данного рейса позволит значительно улучшить возможности воздушного сообщения между Таджикистаном и Украиной, а также другими странами Восточной и Западной Европы. К открытию нового маршрута, авиакомпания «Сомон Эйр» подписала интерлайн - соглашения с ведущими украинскими авиакомпаниями «Аэросвит» и «МАУ», с целью обеспечения удобного транзита пассажиров и грузов через аэропорт Борисполь в другие города Украины и близлежащих стран.

Таким образом, пассажиры, вылетающие из Душанбе, могут приобрести билет не только до Киева, а и через стыковочные рейсы - по всем имеющимся у компаний «Аэросвит» и «МАУ» направлениям, в числе которых города Нью-Йорк, Амстердам, Тель-Авив, Берлин, Тбилиси, Брюссель, Мадрид, Лондон, Хельсинки, Лиссабон, Варшава, Сидней, Бухарест, Париж, Стокгольм, Ницца, Вена и многие другие.

Время вылета из Международного аэропорта Душанбе - в 04-00, прибытие в Киев в 07-30. Вылет из Киева (аэропорт Борисполь) - 19-00 по местному времени. Прибытие в Душанбе в 01-00.

Стоимость билета эконом-класса в одну сторону составляет от 220 евро, в обе стороны – от 440 евро. Стоимость билета бизнес-класса составляет от 530 и 1060 евро, соответственно.

Генеральным агентом по продаже перевозок авиакомпании «Сомон Эйр» на территории Украины назначена маркетинговая компания «Воздушный Океан» (Air Ocean Marketing Co., Ltd.), которая на протяжении последних трех лет является одним из лидеров рынка представительских услуг для зарубежных авиакомпаний в Украине.

На сегодняшний день авиакомпания «Сомон Эйр» выполняет рейсы из Душанбе в Германию (Франкфурт-на-Майне), ОАЭ (Дубай), Турцию (Стамбул), Саудовскую Аравию (Джидда), Китай (Урумчи), Россию (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Оренбург, Красноярск, Краснодар, Екатеринбург, Казань), Казахстан (Алматы), а также в Худжанд и из Худжанда в Санкт-Петербург, Красноярск, Ханты-Мансийск, Новосибирск, Екатеринбург, Иркутск, Оренбург, Тюмень, Казань, Сочи и Нижневартовск. В ближайших планах – открытие рейсов в Барнаул и Пермь.

С другой стороны, украинские пассажиры получат возможность удобных перелетов транзитом через Душанбе по сети международных направлений авиакомпании «Сомон Эйр» - Красноярск, Екатеринбург (Россия), Алматы (Казахстан), Урумчи (Китай), Джидда (Саудовская Аравия), Дубай (ОАЭ), а в скором будущем – Бангкок (Таиланд) и Сеул (Южная Корея)

← Вернуться к списку статей

Подписка на новости