Our partners

BelaviaBELAVIA Belarusian Airlines

Is the flag carrier of the Republic of Belarus. It is a modern, rapidly growing company that meets requirements of the latest innovations in air transport and is constantly focused on further development and improvement of the Airline and attraction of greater number of passengers.

 
Air MoldovaAIR MOLDOVA

Is the national air carrier and the largest Moldavian airline with an excellent safety record and operation reliability. Founded by presidential decree of January 12, 1993, AIR MOLDOVA is one of the most recognized brands from Moldova.

 
JALJAL  Japan Airlines

Japan Airlines is the biggest Airline of Japan, which operates flights to more than 250 destinations worldwide with fleet of 279 modern aircrafts. JAL is an active member of global airline Alliance ONE WORLD.

 
SOMON AIRSOMON AIR

"Somon Air" - is the flagship carrier of the Republic of Tajikistan. Young, rapidly growing company, constantly expanding the geographical area of ??operations and its fleet of aircraft.

"Somon Air" is doing everything to make every step of the passenger for the flight comfortable and air travel - safe and memorable.

 
AmariAMARI

Thailand’s largest domestic hotel management company currently has 11 properties in key destinations across Thailand including Bangkok, Phuket, Koh Chang, Pattaya, Koh Samui, Chiang Mai, Krabi and plans to operate 40 further properties in Asia Pacific by 2018.

 
Orient ExpressORIENT EXPRESS

Hotels, Trains and Cruises is a name synonymous with the ultimate in luxury and service. For over 25 years Orient-Express owns and manages hotels, trains, cruises and restaurants in some of the most magical locations of our planet.

 
Royal Travel AsiaROYAL TRAVEL ASIA

Is the leading tour operator of the reception in Thailand and Cambodia, working with the CIS countries, Europe and Asia. Offers a wide range of tourist services that meet the most demanding customers.

Наши партнеры

BelaviaBELAVIA Belarusian Airlines

Флагманский перевозчик Республики Беларусь, современная, динамичная компания, которая стремится к  последним инновациям в области гражданской авиации,  постоянному развитию и совершенствованию, а также привлечению новых клиентов.

 
Air MoldovaAIR MOLDOVA

Национальный воздушный перевозчик и крупнейшая авиакомпания Молдовы с непревзойденным рекордом по безопасности и надежностью работы. Основанная по указу президента от 12 января 1993 года, AIR MOLDOVA  является одним из самых узнаваемых брендов в Молдове.

 
JALJAL  Japan Airlines

Ведущая авиакомпания Японии, выполняющая рейсы по более чем 250 направлениям во всем мире и имеющая флот в 279 самолетов. Компания является участником крупнейшего авиационного альянса One World.

 
SOMON AIRSOMON AIR

Авиакомпания «Сомон Эйр» - флагманский перевозчик Республики Таджикистан. Молодая, стремительно развивающаяся компания, постоянно расширяющая географическую зону полетов и парк своих воздушных судов.

Авиакомпания "Сомон Эйр" делает все для того, чтобы каждый шаг пассажира к полёту был удобным, а воздушное путешествие - комфортным и запоминающимся.

 
AmariAMARI

Крупнейшая сеть отелей в Таиланде. В настоящее время владеет 11 отелями на основных курортах Таиланда, включая Бангкок, Пхукет, Ко Чанг, Паттая, Ко Самуи, Чианг Май, Краби и на Мальдивах, а также планирует взять под управление еще 40 отелей в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе к 2018 году.

 
Orient ExpressORIENT EXPRESS

Этот бренд является синонимом непревзойденной роскоши и сервиса. Более чем 25 лет Orient-Express владеет и управляет отелями, поездами, круизными линиями и ресторанами в самых волшебных уголках нашей планеты.

 
Royal Travel AsiaROYAL TRAVEL ASIA

Ведущий туроператор по приему в Таиланде и Камбоджии, работающий со странами СНГ, Европы и Азии. Предлагает широкий спектр туристических услуг, которые отвечают требованиям самых взыскательных клиентов.